Legal notices of the OCEANFIlmtour.fr site



The website www.oceanfilmtour.fr is published by the company GET-UP FILMS, whose head office is located at 2000 Quai Bonamour, Mille Sabords, 40130 Capbreton, Siret number 388 391 484 R.C.S. DAX

Publisher details:
Phone: 05 40 77 41 25
Email: contact (at) get-up.film

Editorial director: Olivier Legrand


Host name: Wix.com
Company name: Wixpress Ltd.
Address: Wix.com, SARL, PO Box No .: 40190, San Francisco, CA 94140, United States
Phone number: 00.1.41.57.96.09.16

Website creation: Get-Up Com

DEONTOLOGY

As an online publisher, we undertake to comply with the editorial and ethical rules in force on the oceanfilmtour.fr website. Check the validity of the information, respect the rules of ethics, do not infringe the rights and dignity of people as well as inform Internet users of the editorial or advertising nature of the content. We are committed to take the necessary steps to guarantee the reliability of the information and services provided by third parties. The oceanfilmtour.fr site contains hypertext links to websites managed by third parties under their own responsibility.

COMPUTING AND FREEDOM

The www.oceanfilmtour.fr site is declared to the National Data Protection Commission (CNIL) in application of law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms. Each internet user who has deposited personal information concerning him on the site has the rights of opposition (article 38 of the law), access (articles 39, 41 and 42 of the law) and rectification (article 40 of the law) of this data. Each internet user can contact the internet editorial team by email at contact@get-up.film or by writing to Get Up Film, 2000 Quai Bonamour, Mille Sabords, 40130 Capbreton The users of the site www.oceanfilmtour.fr are invited to advise their comments on possible dysfunctions of the site with regard to individual freedoms.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The International Ocean Film Tour (Int. Ocean Film Tour) is a production of Moving Adventures Medien GmbH.

Moving Adventures Medien GmbH
Thalkirchner Straße 58
D-80337 München
E-Mail: oceanfilmtour [at] moving-adventures.de

Ocean Film Tour France magazine and its associated site www.oceanfilmtour.fr are under license granted to GET UP FILMS by Moving Adventures Medien GmbH.

Any network publishing, redistribution or total or partial marketing of this content to third parties, in any form whatsoever, is strictly prohibited. The internet user refrains from reproducing and / or using the brands and logos present on the oceanfilmtour.fr site, as well as modifying, copying, translating, reproducing, selling, publishing, using and distributing in a digital or other format , all or part of the information, texts, photos, images, videos and data on this site. The violation of these mandatory provisions subjects the offender, and all persons responsible, to the criminal and civil penalties provided for by law.

 

Internet users

The oceanfilmtour.fr site requires identification (by email) of Internet users wishing to publish a comment. The oceanfilmtour.fr site reserves the right to block access to comments to Internet users who have made outrageous, insulting, defamatory or generally illicit comments. The internet editorial staff and the OCEANFILMTOUR mediator will daily moderate the messages received. Multimedia content (text, video, sound, iconography) transmitted to oceanfilmtour.fr by Internet users may be used on printed and web media. Personal data will not be communicated, assigned or in any other way transferred to third parties, without the express consent of the user when registering. We do not collect any directly personal data concerning you without your knowledge or without your prior agreement. Only personal information voluntarily provided from being collected.

 

TRAFFIC

Traffic data is generated when your computer is connected to the Internet and the Site and does not identify you. The following data are collected: origin of connections (access providers), IP address, type and version of browser used, duration of your connection, etc. This data can be used for statistical purposes in order to carry out analyzes of site traffic (most or least consulted modules, preferred routes, activity levels by day of the week and by time of day, etc.) and improve it by adapting it to your needs and tastes. Traffic data are never used by name.

PRIVACY POLICY

Protecting your privacy is important to OCEANFILMTOUR. This privacy statement applies to how we collect, use, disclose, transfer and store your data. Please take the time to familiarize yourself with our privacy practices and contact us if you have any questions.

Collection and use of personal data
Personal data (or "personal information") is data that can be used to uniquely identify or contact a single person. You may be asked to communicate your personal data at any time when you are in contact with OCEAN FILM TOUR or an OCEAN FILM TOUR affiliate. GET UP FILMS and its affiliates may exchange this personal data and use it in accordance with this confidentiality agreement. They may also combine it with other information to provide and improve their products, services, content and advertising.

How do we use your personal data?
The personal data we collect allows us to provide you with the latest product announcements (films, magazines, books, applications) and upcoming OCEAN FILM TOUR events. They also allow us to improve our services and content. If you do not wish to appear on our mailing list, you can object to it at any time by updating your preferences. We may periodically use your personal data to send important notifications, such as communications about purchases and changes to our conditions and charters. This information being important for your relations with the OCEAN FILM TOUR, you cannot oppose the reception of these communications. If you participate in a similar promotional contest or event, we may use the information you provide as part of the management of these programs. Cookies and other technologies

The OCEAN FILM TOUR website, online services, interactive applications and advertisements may use "cookies" and other technologies, such as web beacons or "pixel tags". These technologies allow us to better understand user behavior, tell us which parts of our site are the most visited, and facilitate and measure the effectiveness of Internet advertising and searches. We treat the data collected by cookies and other technologies as non-personal data. Like many websites, we collect certain information automatically and store it in log files. This data includes Internet Protocol (IP) addresses, browser type and language, Internet service provider (ISP), landing and exit pages, operating system, date / time. and data relating to your journey on the site. We use this data to understand and analyze trends, administer the site, understand user behavior on the site and collect demographic information about all of our users. GET UP FILMS may use this information for its marketing and advertising services. In some of our e-mail messages, we use a "click URL" linked to the content of the OCEAN FILM TOUR website. When customers click on one of these URLs, they are transferred to another web server before arriving on the landing page of our site. We track these clicks to help us determine interest in certain topics and measure the effectiveness of our customer communications. If we prefer not to be followed in this way, you should not click on text or graphic links in email messages.


Disclosure to third parties
GET UP FILMS may sometimes make certain personal data available to strategic partners working with GET UP FILMS for the supply of products and services or helping the OCEAN FILM TOUR to market its products to customers. For example, when you purchase and activate your iPhone, you authorize the OCEANCEAN FILM TOUR and its supplier to exchange the information that you disclose during the activation process in order to run the service. As of the activation of the service, your account will be governed by the respective confidentiality commitments of OCEAN FILM TOUR and its provider. Personal data will only be shared by the OCEAN FILM TOUR to provide or improve its products, services and advertising; they will not be shared with third parties for marketing purposes.

Service providers
OCEAN FILM TOUR shares personal data with companies that provide services such as information processing, execution of customer orders, product delivery, management and development of customer data, provision of customer service, assessing your interest in our products and services and carrying out customer satisfaction or development surveys.

Other provisions
We may also disclose information about you if we believe that such disclosure is reasonably necessary to enforce compliance with our terms and conditions or to protect our business or our users. In addition, in the event of restructuring, merger or sale, we may transfer any personal information that we collect to the third party concerned.

Protection of personal data
OCEAN FILM TOUR takes precautions - including administrative, technical and physical measures - to protect your personal data against loss, theft and misuse, as well as unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration and destruction .

Integrity and retention of personal data
OCEAN FILM TOUR makes it easy for you to maintain the accuracy, updating and integrity of your personal data. We will keep your personal data for the time necessary for the purposes described in this confidentiality agreement, unless a longer retention period is required or permitted by law.

Access to personal data
Requests for access, correction or deletion can be sent by email to contact (at) get-up.film.

Third party sites and services
OCEAN FILM TOUR websites, products, applications and services may contain links to third party websites, products and services. Our products and services may also use or offer third-party products or services - for example, a third-party iPhone application. The information collected by third parties, which may include elements such as location data or contact details, are governed by their privacy policies. We invite you to read the privacy policies of these third parties.

Privacy questions
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the processing of your data or the confidentiality commitment of OCEAN FILM TOUR, contact us by email at contact@get-up.film. OCEAN FILM TOUR may update its Confidentiality Charter commitment periodically. In the event of a substantial change, a notification will be posted on our website, accompanied by the updated confidentiality agreement. GET UP FILM, 2000 Quai Bonamour, Mille Sabords, 40130 Capbreton

Mentions légales du site OCEANFIlmtour.fr



Le site Internet www.oceanfilmtour.fr est édité par la société GET-UP FILMS, dont le siège social est situé 2000 Quai Bonamour, Mille Sabords, 40130 Capbreton, Siret numéro 388 391 484  R.C.S. DAX

Coordonnées de l’éditeur :
Tél : 05 40 77 41 25
Courrier électronique : contact(at)get-up.film

Directeur de la rédaction : Olivier Legrand

Hébergement :
Nom de l’hébergeur:  Wix.com
Raison sociale: Wixpress Ltd.
Adresse: Wix.com, SARL, Boîte Postale N° : 40190, San Francisco, CA 94140, États-Unis
Numéro de téléphone: 00.1.41.57.96.09.16

Réalisation site web : Get-Up Com

DEONTOLOGIE

En tant qu’éditeur en ligne, nous nous engageons à respecter les règles éditoriales et déontologiques en vigueur au site internet oceanfilmtour.fr. Vérifier la validité des informations, respecter les règles de la déontologie, ne pas porter atteinte aux droits et à la dignité des personnes ainsi qu’informer les internautes de la nature éditoriale ou publicitaire du contenu. Nous nous engageons à faire le nécessaire pour garantir la fiabilité des informations et des services fournis par des tiers. Le site oceanfilmtour.fr contient des liens hypertextes vers des sites internet gérés par des tiers sous leur propre responsabilité.
 

INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTES

Le site www.oceanfilmtour.fr est déclaré auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL) en application de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Chaque internaute ayant déposé des informations nominatives le concernant sur le site dispose des droits d’opposition (article 38 de la loi), d’accès (articles 39, 41 et 42 de la loi) et de rectification (article 40 de la loi) de ces données. Chaque internaute peut contacter la rédaction internet par mail à l’adresse contact@get-up.film ou en écrivant à Get Up Film, 2000 Quai Bonamour, Mille Sabords, 40130 Capbreton Les utilisateurs du site www.oceanfilmtour.fr sont invités à faire connaître leurs remarques sur d´éventuels dysfonctionnements du site au regard des libertés individuelles.
 

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

The International Ocean Film Tour (Int. Ocean Film Tour) est une production de Moving Adventures Medien GmbH.

Moving Adventures Medien GmbH
Thalkirchner Straße 58
D-80337 München
E-Mail: oceanfilmtour[at]moving-adventures.de

 

Le magazine Ocean Film Tour France et son site associé www.oceanfilmtour.fr sont sous license accordé à GET UP FILMS par  Moving Adventures Medien GmbH.

 

Toute mise en réseau, toute rediffusion ou commercialisation totale ou partielle de ce contenu, auprès des tiers, sous quelque forme que ce soit, est strictement interdite. L’internaute s’interdit de reproduire et/ou d’utiliser les marques et logos présents sur le site oceanfilmtour.fr, ainsi que de modifier, copier, traduire, reproduire, vendre, publier, exploiter et diffuser dans un format numérique ou autre, tout ou partie des informations, textes, photos, images, vidéos et données présentes sur ce site. La violation de ces dispositions impératives soumet le contrevenant, et toutes personnes responsables, aux peines pénales et civiles prévues par la loi.

 

INTERNAUTES

Le site oceanfilmtour.fr impose une identification (par email) des internautes souhaitant publier un commentaire. Le site oceanfilmtour.fr se réserve le droit de bloquer l’accès aux commentaires aux internautes ayant tenu des propos outrageants, insultants, diffamatoires ou d’une manière générale illicite. La rédaction internet et le médiateur de OCEANFILMTOUR effectueront chaque jour une modération à posteriori des messages reçus. Le contenu multimédia (texte, vidéo, son, iconographie) transmis à oceanfilmtour.fr par les internautes pourra être utilisé sur les supports imprimés et web. Les données à caractère personnel ne seront pas communiquées, cédées ou, d’une autre façon, transférées à des tiers, sans accord exprès de l’internaute lors de son inscription. Nous ne recueillons aucune donnée à caractère personnel directement nominative vous concernant à votre insu ou sans votre accord préalable. Seuls les renseignements d’ordre personnel fournis volontairement sont recueillis.

 

TRAFIC

Les données de trafic sont générées lorsque que votre ordinateur est connecté à l’internet et au Site et ne permettent pas de vous identifier. Sont collectées les données suivantes : provenance des connexions (fournisseurs d’accès), adresse IP, type et version du navigateur utilisé, durée de votre connexion, etc. Ces données peuvent être utilisées dans un but statistique afin de procéder à des analyses de fréquentation du Site (Modules les plus ou les moins consultés, itinéraires préférés, niveaux d’activité par jour de la semaine et par heure de la journée, etc.) et de l’améliorer en l’adaptant à vos besoins et à vos goûts. Les données de trafic ne sont jamais exploitées nominativement.
 

POLITIQUE DE VIE PRIVÉE

La protection de votre vie privée est importante pour OCEANFILMTOUR. Le présent engagement de confidentialité s’applique à la façon dont nous collectons, utilisons, divulguons, transférons et conservons vos données. Veuillez prendre le temps de vous familiariser avec nos pratiques en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel et contactez-nous si vous avez des questions.

Collecte et utilisation des données à caractère personnel
Les données personnelles (ou « informations personnelles ») sont des données qui peuvent être utilisées pour identifier de manière unique ou contacter une seule personne. Il peut vous être demandé de communiquer vos données personnelles à tout moment lorsque vous êtes en contact avec OCEAN FILM TOUR ou une société affiliée OCEAN FILM TOUR. GET UP FILMS et ses sociétés affiliées peuvent s’échanger ces données personnelles et les utiliser conformément au présent engagement de confidentialité. Elles peuvent également les associer avec d’autres informations afin de fournir et d’améliorer leurs produits, services, contenus et publicités.

Comment utilisons-nous vos données à caractère personnel ?
Les données personnelles que nous collectons nous permettent de vous faire bénéficier des dernières annonces produits (projection de films, magazines, livres, applications) et événements de l'OCEAN FILM TOUR à venir. Elles nous permettent également d’améliorer nos services et notre contenu. Si vous ne souhaitez pas figurer sur notre liste de diffusion, vous pouvez vous y opposer à tout moment en mettant à jour vos préférences. Nous pourrons utiliser périodiquement vos données personnelles pour envoyer des notifications importantes, telles que des communications sur les achats et les modifications de nos conditions et chartes. Ces informations étant importantes pour vos relations avec l'OCEAN FILM TOUR, vous ne pouvez pas vous opposer à la réception de ces communications. Si vous participez à un concours ou événement promotionnel similaire, nous pourrons utiliser les informations que vous communiquerez dans le cadre de la gestion de ces programmes. Cookies et autres technologies

Le site Internet, les services en ligne, les applications interactives et les publicités de l'OCEAN FILM TOUR peuvent utiliser des « cookies » et d’autres technologies, telles que des balises web ou « pixel tag ». Ces technologies nous permettent de mieux comprendre le comportement des utilisateurs, nous indiquent quelles parties de notre site sont les plus visitées, et facilitent et mesurent l’efficacité des publicités et recherches Internet. Nous traitons les données collectées par les cookies et autres technologies comme des données non-personnelles. A l’instar de nombreux sites Internet, nous collectons certaines informations automatiquement et les stockons dans des fichiers journaux. Ces données comprennent les adresses IP (Internet Protocol), le type de navigateur et la langue, le fournisseur d’accès à Internet (FAI), les pages de renvoi et de sortie, le système d’exploitation, la date / l’heure et les données relatives à votre parcours sur le site. Nous utilisons ces données pour comprendre et analyser les tendances, administrer le site, connaître le comportement des utilisateurs sur le site et collecter des informations démographiques à propos de l’ensemble de nos utilisateurs. GET UP FILMS peut utiliser ces informations pour ses services marketing et publicitaires. Dans certains de nos messages électroniques, nous utilisons un « clic URL » lié au contenu du site Internet OCEAN FILM TOUR. Lorsque les clients cliquent sur l’une de ces URL, ils sont transférés vers un autre serveur web avant d’arriver sur la page de destination de notre site. Nous suivons ces clics pour nous aider à déterminer l’intérêt porté à certains sujets et à mesurer l’efficacité de nos communications clients. Si nous préférez ne pas être suivi de cette façon, vous ne devez pas cliquer sur les liens textes ou graphiques figurant dans les messages électroniques.

Divulgation à des tiers
GET UP FILMS peut parfois mettre certaines données personnelles à la disposition de partenaires stratégiques travaillant avec GET UP FILMS pour la fourniture de produits et services ou aidant l'OCEAN FILM TOUR à commercialiser ses produits auprès des clients. Par exemple, lorsque vous achetez et que vous activez votre iPhone, vous autorisez l'OCEANCEAN FILM TOUR et son fournisseur à échanger les informations que vous divulguez pendant la procédure d’activation afin d’exécuter le service. A compter de l’activation du service, votre compte sera régi par les engagements de confidentialité respectifs de OCEAN FILM TOUR et de son prestataire. Les données personnelles seront uniquement partagées par l'OCEAN FILM TOUR pour fournir ou améliorer ses produits, services et publicités ; elles ne seront pas partagées avec des tiers à des fins marketing.

Prestataires de services
OCEAN FILM TOUR partage des données personnelles avec des sociétés qui fournissent des services tels que le traitement de l’information, l’exécution des commandes clients, la livraison des produits, la gestion et le développement des données clients, la fourniture du service client, l’évaluation de votre intérêt pour nos produits et services et la réalisation d’enquêtes de satisfaction ou de développement de clientèle.

Autres dispositions
Nous pouvons également divulguer des informations vous concernant si nous pensons que cette divulgation est raisonnablement nécessaire pour faire valoir le respect de nos conditions générales ou protéger nos activités ou nos utilisateurs. En outre, en cas de restructuration, de fusion ou de vente, nous pourrons transférer toutes informations personnelles que nous collectons au tiers concerné.

Protection des données à caractère personnel
OCEAN FILM TOUR prend des précautions – y compris des mesures administratives, techniques et physiques – pour protéger vos données personnelles contre la perte, le vol et la mauvaise utilisation, ainsi que l’accès, la divulgation, l’altération et la destruction non autorisés.

Intégrité et conservation des données à caractère personnel
OCEAN FILM TOUR vous permet de préserver l’exactitude, la mise à jour et l’intégrité de vos données personnelles facilement. Nous conserverons vos données personnelles pour la durée nécessaire aux finalités décrites dans le présent engagement de confidentialité, sauf si une période de conservation plus longue est imposée ou permise par la loi.

Accès aux données à caractère personnel
Les demandes d’accès, de correction ou de suppression peuvent être envoyées par mail à contact(at)get-up.film.

Sites et services de tiers
Les sites Internet, produits, applications et services OCEAN FILM TOUR peuvent contenir des liens vers des sites Internet, produits et services de tiers. Nos produits et services peuvent également utiliser ou proposer des produits ou services de tiers – par exemple, l’application iPhone d’un tiers. Les informations collectées par les tiers, qui peuvent comprendre des éléments tels que les données de localisation ou les coordonnées, sont régies par leurs chartes de confidentialité. Nous vous invitons à lire les chartes de confidentialité de ces tiers.

Questions sur la confidentialité
Si vous avez des questions ou des inquiétudes concernant le traitement de vos données ou l’engagement de confidentialité de OCEAN FILM TOUR, contactez-nous par mail à contact@get-up.film. OCEAN FILM TOUR peut mettre son engagement Charte de confidentialité à jour périodiquement. En cas de modification substantielle, une notification sera affichée sur notre site Internet, accompagnée de l’engagement de confidentialité mis à jour. GET UP FILM, 2000 Quai Bonamour, Mille Sabords, 40130 Capbreton

NOUS SUIVRE

CONTACT

CONTACT PRESSE

MENTIONS LEGALES

En savoir +

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

Une question ?

Nous contacter

L'International OCEAN FILM TOUR

est distribué en France par :

GET UP FILMS ! avec OCEAN LIFE

NEWSLETTER

Ne manquez aucunes News autour de l'International OCEAN FILM TOUR. 

L'International OCEAN FILM TOUR

est produit par :